Episode #7: A hot summer mix

Already podcast 7 for http://www.kayintveen.com a weekly mix of minimal techno and house free on your ipod…. To subscribe go to: http://www.kayintveen.com/subscribe/

01. Italoboyz – Programmer (Original mix)
02. Nekes – Cristal (Original mix)
03. DJ Wady, Patrick M – Hulk (Original mix)
04. Christian Smith, John Selway – Total Departure (Nihad Tule Remix)
05. Star, Hector – La Raza (Original mix)
06. Elite Force – No

Likes: 0



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Show Buttons
Hide Buttons